Catholic Search Engine

Parish Council

The Parish Council exists to advise the pastor on all policy matters that arise in parish life. It is a consultative and not a decision making body.

Msgr. Paul M. Dudziak, Pastor
Elizabeth Smith, Chair
Margaret Fiore
Michael Grace, Adult Faith Formation
Mary Hoare
Ricky Lopez, El Shaddai
Maris Moriarty
Fr. Klaus Sirianni, Parochial Vicar
Carl Vacketta
Neil Weston, Director of Music
Laura Wilson, Social Concerns
Nenette Sanares

Finance Council

The Finance Council  is appointed by the pastor to advisehim on financial matters. It is advisory and not decision making. All member of the committee bring financial expertise.

Current members are:

Ken Ingram
Frank Razzano
Terry Scanlon
Carl Vacketta.

The committee serves principally to prepare and oversee the annual budget, and to suggest ways to encourage stewardship among parishioners.

Building, Grounds & Renovation Committee

This Committee is the newest of the parish committees. It provides advice to the pastor on the development and maintenance of the buildings of the rectory and church, as well as the grounds. The current membership includes Liz Sara, Audrey Thacker, Carl Vacketta, Kenneth Ingram, Margaret Fiore, and Paul Staub.

Site by Solutio